Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 153 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Bought new car Stuart did his best to get the deal that I wanted and more.
A brilliant car,splendid service,conveniently situated up-to-date Showroom-what more could you want?
By Truslove J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Top service from stuart
By Westerman J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Having previously been a Toyota owner, and my car recently coming out of warranty, I was toying with the idea of changing my car for a hybrid. When my car was in for its MOT I was approached by a sales person (Gary L) asking if I had considered a new car and offering a test drive, I hadn’t but decided I would go for a test drive and see what was on offer. From the moment I arrived at Toyota Bromsgrove I was looked after by the staff while I waited for Gary L. I was given an hour to test drive a Yaris Design Hybrid which was ample time to try out about town and on the motorway. On my return I was taken through the financial information and offered information on a number of insurances products which at no time did I feel pressured into purchasing! I was able to take away the information provided and make an informed decision based on the transparent information in my offer! I was given a period of time to make my decision and I decided to proceed with the purchase. Gary L was friendly, respectful and helpful at all times and available at the end of the phone if required and always made sure I fully understood the information I had been given and answered any question I had. At no time did I feel pressured into anything and this made my experience of buying a new car the best I have had. I am very happy with my new Yaris. I would recommend Toyota Bromsgrove if you are looking for a change of vehicle, you’ll get a great product and great customer service.
Happy customer, great customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am now the proud owner of a new Toyota Yaris hybrid. I want to thank Max of Toyota Motorline Bromsgrove for making the experience of buying a new car stress free. A genuine sale person, who cares about his customer's. Thank you
Brilliant service.
By Fellows J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was looked after brilliantly and I cannot fault the staff. Plus my car is great and I am really enjoying driving it.
Fabulous service
By Nock C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Best decision I made to visit Toyota. This is my 2nd Toyota highly pleased with service and car
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my car from Toyota Bromsgrove. I dealt with a gentleman called Chris and the service was outstanding. Polite, efficient, honest. Couldn't ask for more!
New car
By Taylor J
4 months 17 hours ago
So from start to finish I would really recommend Toyota ,very pleasant lady on the front desk ,Joel sorted my new car and all my needs too it as I am rather fussy ,kept in touch with delivery off my car and sent me photos the minute it had arrived ,
Done Deal
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Upon being messed around by well known german manufacture dealership I was somewhat undecided on what car I wanted within my budget range. I’d already test driven the RAV4 knowing full well the quality but wasn’t sure on the affordability, so on my way back from that disappointing experience I called into Toyota Bromsgrove, set out my budget and Gary and the team did the rest. The deal was good with some compromises but I’m now happy that such as bad experience with another dealership turned out very good in the end. Thank you Toyota Bromsgrove & Gary!

Pages

Fantastic service
By Payne M
2 months 2 days ago
Great and sift service
By Wilkinson E
2 months 2 days ago
I had my Rav serviced last week and was very pleased with the service I received
By Mace E
2 months 5 days ago
By Wilson P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ryan
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
By Miles K
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have my car service recently and can’t praise them enough for the excellent service
Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my recent service and experience
Service booking and follow up
By PervyPete111
2 months 3 weeks ago
Rav serviced a week ago, easy and efficient from point of booking to being collected and returned, good communication from dealership.
Great service
By Richards M
3 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied
Great service in spite of difficult times.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
I have had both of my Toyota cars serviced recently. One new car, first service and one 22 years old car. I have used a number of Toyota dealerships over more than 30 years and I have never been as satisfied as I am now with my current dealership. Absolutely superb. Cannot recommend them highly enough whether you are purchasing a car or getting services and repairs.

Pages