Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 137 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Happy customer, great customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I am now the proud owner of a new Toyota Yaris hybrid. I want to thank Max of Toyota Motorline Bromsgrove for making the experience of buying a new car stress free. A genuine sale person, who cares about his customer's. Thank you
Brilliant service.
By Fellows J
2 weeks 3 days ago
I was looked after brilliantly and I cannot fault the staff. Plus my car is great and I am really enjoying driving it.
Fabulous service
By Nock C
3 weeks 19 hours ago
Best decision I made to visit Toyota. This is my 2nd Toyota highly pleased with service and car
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 19 hours ago
Bought my car from Toyota Bromsgrove. I dealt with a gentleman called Chris and the service was outstanding. Polite, efficient, honest. Couldn't ask for more!
New car
By Taylor J
3 weeks 6 days ago
So from start to finish I would really recommend Toyota ,very pleasant lady on the front desk ,Joel sorted my new car and all my needs too it as I am rather fussy ,kept in touch with delivery off my car and sent me photos the minute it had arrived ,
Done Deal
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Upon being messed around by well known german manufacture dealership I was somewhat undecided on what car I wanted within my budget range. I’d already test driven the RAV4 knowing full well the quality but wasn’t sure on the affordability, so on my way back from that disappointing experience I called into Toyota Bromsgrove, set out my budget and Gary and the team did the rest. The deal was good with some compromises but I’m now happy that such as bad experience with another dealership turned out very good in the end. Thank you Toyota Bromsgrove & Gary!
Brilliant service
By Green G
1 month 2 weeks ago
we bought the car from Toyota bromsgrove, we were seen by Joel the salesman .I would recommend ask for JOEL
Knowledgeable, helpful, cheerful staff
By Samantha
2 months 3 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of our 4th Aygo, and as before are delighted with deal and experience.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from joel and a god deal given. Felt like he gave the best deal he could and made sure I was happy with the purchase. Pleasant and polite but not pushy.
My local.
By Pam.
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have always found Motorline Bromsgrove very helpful and trustworthy. They try to accommodate our requirements when servicing our vehicles and they are efficient and do not overcharge for the services they offer. The Service Manager Ryan, is a credit to the dealership.

Pages

First Toyota service
By Hanson J
2 weeks 19 hours ago
Very satisfied
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Very pleased with service from Toyota.
Great Dealership
By Ray
2 weeks 6 days ago
Car picked up serviced and returned. Throughout all staff were friendly and work completed on time. Will be having daughters car done next.
Personal service
By Hughes J
3 weeks 4 days ago
I booked my Hilux in for a service but needed to change the drop off & pick up arrangements + have a courtesy car. It was no problem at all the staff were happy to accommodate me.
Good service
By Wilson J
1 month 19 hours ago
All round good service, very clean, staff professional and pleasant, would use again, thanks
Very professional, customer friendly service
By Steve J
1 month 2 days ago
Car service and MOT on my RAV4 - Excellent all round, as usual, from Motorline Bromsgrove - a big thank you to the all the staff
Great customer service very satisfied, far better than any dealership I have ever used over the last 40 years of motoring.
By Mullins R
1 month 3 days ago
Outstanding
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Outstanding
Car service at Motor line Bromsgrove
By Judd S
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent service from polite, friendly staff. Well done!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago

Pages