Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from dissapointed in lack of communication Im dissapointed in lack of communication...non returned phone calls..
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service I am extremely happy with my new C-HR. It is so nice. The service I received was excellent. Kevin was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great car. The guys at Motorline were so helpful. We had already selected a model before visiting the showroom but the sales staff gave us all the info we needed. Special thanks to Kevin & Stewart (transaction manager). Both very helpful. Oh, the car is a dream. C-HR Dynamic (or Charlie as call it)
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon with our new Toyota rav hybrid should have had one years ago
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota, nothing else required.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional in every way Salesman was first class(Tom)
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - will definitely be visiting Again! Lisa is fantastic and the dealership is immaculate. We have just bought a second car from her - no pressure, just great, honest, service!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service First time I used them and would definitely use again
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class As always excellent service,thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as it should be first class information and servce
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Nothing was too much trouble. I would rec. anyone to use this Toyota branch. They were pleasant, kind and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anual service I have always had great service when ever i have my cars serviced
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every time I have used em I am very happy with there service. They make you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly service Alex & Ryan very helpful Nice environment to sit & wait.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It is a pleasure to go to the dealership....I have never been able to say that before in my 40 years of motoring.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT