Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Matt and Joel were great blokes, very helpful and sorted me out with a brilliant car!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! My salesman made the process quick and easy. I did not feel pressured to buy and he only showed me options within my budget. The car is a great, arrived on time and is exactly what I asked for - I would use this dealership again!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room for improvement Generally pleased just a couple of areas for improvement i.e. Communication could have been better on two occasions communcation broke down between reception and sales staff resulting in myself having to get in touch.no after sales call.disapointed I asked if a boot liner could be included as a extra as this was my seventh new toyota and refused oh well.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy Purchase Picked my new car up today really pleased with the car and the dealership
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I went to Bromsgrove as I had met one of the staff at a demo and found them to be friendly and helpful to my needs.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service terrible Week ago
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and Delivered on all Promises. This is our 4th Toyota car purchase the previous 3 being from Westlands who have been taken over by Motorline. Although everything had changed we needn't have worried because the new sales team did a great job. Dare I say we even felt more valued as a returning customer and the team at Motorline made the whole process of buying a new car straight forward and relaxing. No pressure just straight answers to all our questions. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The salesman was very helpful, friendly and professional. The car (Yaris Icon Tech Hybrid) is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great professional workmanship I have visited Toyota Bromsgrove motorline for several years now and found a most professional polite excellent management and staff who were only too willing to help their customers I have always left a pleased and valued customer
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service as usual Friendly informative staff.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great customer service, friendly and professional. Less than 3 hours between car collection from home and delivery back.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality of service I have used the Bromsgrove Dealership for many years and will continue to do so. The attitude of the staff and quality of service is the best i have experienced over many many years of motoring.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and efficient service I had the MOT test done on my car recently and it went smoothly. I waited in the comfortable showroom while it was done. There were newspapers and TV to keep me entertained and coffee/tea was available free of charge.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Given the very bad weather and my change in plans (I had requested a car while my car was serviced but decided against doing so) They carried out the service quickly and efficiently so my wait was not too long.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Extremely happy with my service!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used them at the start of February. Made to feel welcome and was very happy with the service updates I received. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT