Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The type of vehicle & service you would like, but think in today's 'throw-away' society, has long been forgotten. This is my third Toyota I've purchased for my wife. Let me explain, I have total peace of mind that she is encased in a safe, reliable and energy efficient vehicle. Each new Toyota gets better and better; feature, safetywise, energy-efficient and visually attractive/appealing design. When it comes to service? Whenever I walk through the door I'm greeted by name and treated like a VERY valued customer. I couldn't ask for anything more for the safety and general comfort of my most precious special friend! PS I'm a dedicated BMW driver/owner...
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, friendly and helpful. Would recommend Toyota at Bromsgrove. Previous experience of their service also excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They treated us as valued customer's and were extremely accommodating,especially the car salesman Andy
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could have been better Collected my new Rav last Friday but was disappointed to be kept waiting for an hour as the sales person was not in the showroom. When appointments are made they should be kept on time.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Matt and Joel were great blokes, very helpful and sorted me out with a brilliant car!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! My salesman made the process quick and easy. I did not feel pressured to buy and he only showed me options within my budget. The car is a great, arrived on time and is exactly what I asked for - I would use this dealership again!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room for improvement Generally pleased just a couple of areas for improvement i.e. Communication could have been better on two occasions communcation broke down between reception and sales staff resulting in myself having to get in touch.no after sales call.disapointed I asked if a boot liner could be included as a extra as this was my seventh new toyota and refused oh well.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy Purchase Picked my new car up today really pleased with the car and the dealership
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Always receive gteat service.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and handling I am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly customer service Had recall for air bag all sorted
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had my car serviced, lovely people when you arrive and collect the car back, service done at pre agreed price and came back cleaned. They go the extra mile !
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had the service done on my vehicle I purchased from motorline and was extremely pleased
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great professional workmanship I have visited Toyota Bromsgrove motorline for several years now and found a most professional polite excellent management and staff who were only too willing to help their customers I have always left a pleased and valued customer
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service as usual Friendly informative staff.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great customer service, friendly and professional. Less than 3 hours between car collection from home and delivery back.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT