Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon with our new Toyota rav hybrid should have had one years ago
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota, nothing else required.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional in every way Salesman was first class(Tom)
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - will definitely be visiting Again! Lisa is fantastic and the dealership is immaculate. We have just bought a second car from her - no pressure, just great, honest, service!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service First time I used them and would definitely use again
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota Dealership Great Dealership and great sales and service staff.
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It is a pleasure to go to the dealership....I have never been able to say that before in my 40 years of motoring.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - value for money I was quoted £480 for the service (a major one) but I ended up paying £390 with the next service and MOT thrown in. They sent me a video of the technician inspecting my car and pointing out which parts needed to be replaced.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership in area Far better than Toyota Solihull for service & staff wonderful!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Used recently to MOT my vehicle, as always I was treated politely, kept informed of progress throughout and having use of a courtesy vehicle made the whole experience very smooth flowing.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks for fitting my car in for service without prior notice!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service personified! It was this particular vehicles first service although we have purchased from them before. First rate & class, would highly recommend this automobile and dealership!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given it 5 stars but ... I asked for an update of the Sat Nav during a routine service and was told that it would cost £140.00 I believe that Sat Nav updating should be provided free of charge. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT