Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I went to Bromsgrove as I had met one of the staff at a demo and found them to be friendly and helpful to my needs.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service terrible Week ago
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and Delivered on all Promises. This is our 4th Toyota car purchase the previous 3 being from Westlands who have been taken over by Motorline. Although everything had changed we needn't have worried because the new sales team did a great job. Dare I say we even felt more valued as a returning customer and the team at Motorline made the whole process of buying a new car straight forward and relaxing. No pressure just straight answers to all our questions. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The salesman was very helpful, friendly and professional. The car (Yaris Icon Tech Hybrid) is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Dealership. My last three cars were bought from this dealership. The staff are very polite and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous experience of purchasing my new Rav 4 I collected my new car 9 days ago and was very impressed with the showroom and salesmen involved in the purchase
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dissapointed in lack of communication Im dissapointed in lack of communication...non returned phone calls..
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service I am extremely happy with my new C-HR. It is so nice. The service I received was excellent. Kevin was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! I have used Toyota Bromsgrove for more than 15 years. The quality of service I have received has been consistently outstanding, from sales to servicing. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, always ready to help. They make it a pleasure to visit the dealership and go out of their way to ensure that every customer is treated with the greatest respect. Well done everybody! You are the reason I keep coming back - as well as the excellent quality of Toyota cars! Thank you all very much!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from restored my confidence with toyota very profesional as you would expect from toyota
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World class service My RAV 4 service two weeks ago was a sheer delight, all usual service stress removed entirely and all with a smiling efficient attention to detail.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. As always we are very well looked after by Alex, who is a great asset to your company. She is kind and helpful, efficient and professional. Always a pleasure to visit. Our recent service was carried out to the highest standard. We were provided with a courtesy car, which we were very grateful for. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Srvice Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Always used Toyota Bromsgrove.Since takeover service just the same .Excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT