Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Dealership. My last three cars were bought from this dealership. The staff are very polite and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous experience of purchasing my new Rav 4 I collected my new car 9 days ago and was very impressed with the showroom and salesmen involved in the purchase
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dissapointed in lack of communication Im dissapointed in lack of communication...non returned phone calls..
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service I am extremely happy with my new C-HR. It is so nice. The service I received was excellent. Kevin was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great car. The guys at Motorline were so helpful. We had already selected a model before visiting the showroom but the sales staff gave us all the info we needed. Special thanks to Kevin & Stewart (transaction manager). Both very helpful. Oh, the car is a dream. C-HR Dynamic (or Charlie as call it)
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon with our new Toyota rav hybrid should have had one years ago
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota, nothing else required.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional in every way Salesman was first class(Tom)
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personal touch The recent service to my Auris at Bromsgrove was the usual first class experience mainly because of the excellent personal touch provided by Alex at front of house and Ryan, the technician, who went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied at the time of pick up. Alex also double checked that I received the video of the service too. The quality of the video was brilliant aswell.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I am happy the service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid at all cost! Very unhappy and disappointed with service. I felt that they wanted me to buy a new car so continually told me that me Toyota aygo 62 plate was a load of rubbish and to get rid of ASAP. They also "lost" a spring for the clutch, for nearly a week - they blamed this on another garage and the reason for the clutch burning out. How strange when they had "lost" it!! Would really like to speak to managing director about the customer service I received.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service . I've used them since I brought my Avensis 5years ago and have always had great service any problems I had have been dealt with in a professional manner .
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great customer service from Toyota Bromsgrove!! As always Toyota Bromsgrove looked after me and my car. MOT and service reminder.Date arranged to suit me. Car collected and returned to place of work with everything done.Car had also been cleaned and valeted.Great service.What a team.Thank you to everyone at Toyota Bromsgrove!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fully paid but Only problem I have experienced is the sat nav. It is not reliable and costs £150 to update.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was very satisfied and would recommend :- Toyota - Motorline (Bromsgrove) (Service)
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job and the coffee was also very good A different very car for the better after the recent service and repair
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006991-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT